Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

This is my third vehicle from Security Dodge and the experience was again very good. Joe C. took good care of us. He was patient, very attentive and worked with us to get the car and deal we wanted. The whole team was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Great experience, AJ was so honest and he worked with me the entire time. He made sure I got into my dream car! 10 stars! Highly Recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

This dealership is excellent. The service dept and sales have very nice employees. The waiting time for service is excellent. They have a very nice room to wait with free coffee and a t v.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Nothing but “Outstanding “ As far as I can say the one word I used says all that is required. Asking for 25 is not required.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

AJ was great! Extremely helpful and informative on our car purchasing decisions! Will be coming back to AJ in the future when we look for new cars within the family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

My time a dodge is always a fun experience and the service is great. Thank you for all you do and thanks for be available.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Everyone in the service department was courteous and professional. Angel notified me super fast what was wrong and how long it would take to service my vehicle. I was very pleased and highly recommend this dealership!.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Great people and great service! Went out of their way to make us feel like home. Love my truck and i hope to do business again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The dealership service department is polite and professional. I would definitely bring my car back here again. Jonathan was an amazing service advisor thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

After a little set back with my car that was in for service they straighten it out and all is good l hope it’s going in on May 10 so iam sure all will be good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

customer service orientated Very Pleasant and explain everything about the service that being done Just like to say thank you to your staff making my experience a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I love security dodge, they always save my xxx with my challenger. Ive had my rear end replaced and a bunch of other stuff done. Really friendly, and love their service department, they're always willing to help out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Excellent service very happy I was satisfied with everything, dianna O’Neil took very good care of me, would definitely recommend this dealer service, excellent job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Security Dodge was very reasonably priced and was able to squeeze us in without and appointment to replace a tire due to a side wall nail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

They are a fine tuned machine. My sales rep Alise is personable, easy to work with and knows her business! Working with her made this a fun purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The Service department is always friendly and courteous. I go to the express lane and I am in and out in an hour . Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Working with Alise to find and purchase a car at Security Dodge is like hitting the jackpot! Alise made my car buying experience enjoyable and ridiculously easy. Alise will not only win you over with her bubbly personality but her willingness to go above and beyond for you. I would without hesitation recommend Alise to anyone who is looking to buy at Security Dodge. Thank you Alise, you’re the best! Also a huge thank you to Dianna in Service and Vito in Finance, you two are absolutely amazing and help complete my whole experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The girl behind the counter kept us COMPLETELY informed as we waited outside in the parking lot as to the progress of our vehicle and when it would be done. We will DEFINITELY be back!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Hi, thank you very much for your help. I very appreciate you doing good work. You always give the customers a good priority and always helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

The service I received was great my only concern is the lack of available rentals at the time of my service, but I was offered to have Uber service for free paid for by the dealership which was nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Fast and very clear communication and helpful employees . Especially Michelle in service dept. and the young lady at cashier desk. Had breakfast near by and cars were done with service less than 2hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Alise will always find a way to get you where you need to be! This is my second time around working with her and I plan to In the future! She got me into the beautiful jeep I’ve always wanted at the price I wanted. She’s also super upbeat & fun to work with. Highly recommend ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Excellent dealership. Would definitely recommend to my family, friends and coworkers Glad I went here. It was very easy to get in touch with David

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2021

Would recommend Security Dodge to any one looking to lease or buy! My Salesman, John Cuira explored all current lease , buy options that are available this month and owner Jonathan Vigorito made closing my deal , quick , easy , and painless. Security has vast inventory of trucks cars to choose from go down and check it out!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Great experience. Easy to coordinate with Gabby. Service team was professional and helpful. I would recommend working with your team to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Everyone friendly and nice just a little upset that the trunk to the Jeep Renegade is small and doesn't fit my mother's wheelchair. Very disappointed about that

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

My car buy at security dodge was good . No pressure at all, very nice customers service.Totally worth my time and money excellent discount and respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I didn’t give 5 stars because the staff seemed a little unorganized. But overall experience was good. Nayrobis was very patient with all the questions I had. Tom was very friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Best service providers in Long Island always generous👍🏼The service desk they have so much experience and always willing to help for any needs on my trucks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

They were nice and straight to the point. Gave me a loaner as they serviced mine. Problem they "fixed" reoccured the same day I picked up my car. Takes a month to reschedule an appointment with a loaner 😑

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

I ALLWAYS recommend Security to anyone looking for a Jeep or Truck you allways have a Great selection of new and used cars and trucks and knowledgeable employees this was my third Jeep from your dealership my son bought his 2015 jeep and my friend Amanda Mannella recently Leased a Jeep from Security! The only complaint I have after spending over $30,000 dollars on the recent purchase of my 2018 used Jeepi was only given one key for it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Everything went so smooth! I had to cancel my appt last minute and the woman on the phone was so understanding and helped me schedule a new one for just a couple of days later. The process of dropping my car off and getting the loaner was smoother than I ever could’ve imagined and took 30min from walk in to walk out which was VERY convenient. Same situation when I went to pick up my car, everything was very quick and efficient. My only minor complaint is that the loaner was visibly dirty inside (even old masks on the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Michelle in service is extremely knowledgeable and courteous...very accommodating in regards to attending any and all matters pertaining to companies vehicles...I am always satisfied beyond expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Over the years I have been dealing with south shore dodge. When my leases on my 2019 Jeep was to expire, a friend recommended I see Fritz. Well I did. And it he along with his manager were professional and welcoming. They worked hard to get to the number I was hoping for in my 2021 Jeep. It was the best experience that I have had in dealing with salesman and manager. I thank them both and know if I have any problem with my new lease, I know I won’t have to chase them to get a probably resolved. Great ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Thank you Alise for a perfect transaction. Above and beyond experience. The Jeep is beautiful. Will be back to see you and the rest of the folks at Security Dodge soon for my next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

We needed to lease a car in a short time frame and your dealership delivered with great service and execution. I would recommend you dealer to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

They did great job changing my transmit on my 2015 Doghe minivan the take care my jeep trackhawk Security dodge Amityville they really are the best dealer around for service and sales but one think they should pay more the trades lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

MeagAn & rich in finance went above and beyond. Nothing but the best of service. Highly recommend both! Great experience and pleasure to work with. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Everyone I spoke with was very helpful. Turns out the last dealership that serviced the car didn't put the oil drain plug back in properly. In the future I'll only bring it to Security!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I have had two recalls completed and always been happy with the service. My recent stop was to take advantage of the oil change special and express lube. Excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Fritz was a great and patient sales person i will definitely do business with him again....took his time to make sure my mind was made up on the right jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I was satisfied with the service. Manny the service advisor was very helpful. My car has been running much better since it was fixed at your shop.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Very helpful and didn’t pressure us to get a car right away. John made sure the car we chose was the one we actually wanted and gave us no trouble with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Alise was absolutely amazing. I told her what I was looking for / interested in and she exceeded all my expectations. She went above and beyond to satisfy me while staying in my price range. She was awesome to work with and I will definitely be using her again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Thanks to service department impeccable service very quick service and quality service thanks to the whole team is security Dodge looking forward to my next purchase I know I'll have another great experience not many dealerships offer and live up to their end of the bargain like they do

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

This is one of the best dealerships that I ever dealt with I bought 7 cars from this dealer they absolutely go out of their way to make you happy friendly knowledgeable and very trustworthy I can't think of a better place to buy a vehicle thanks to all my security. Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I went in for a lightbulb change and they looked at it they gave me a price and they worked at it it was an excellent work didn’t take that much time I was in and out the customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Gabby & Vito along with the staff at Security made my daughter’s dreams come true and we’re completely transparent. The transaction was seamless! I would definitely recommend them for all your new & used car needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Fast service , was able to have oil changed and inspection done in an hour . Called me as soon as car was finished . Pickup was fast and easy also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

They are very thorough and take care of all my requests and questions. When I requested some help with a post sale financial issue that I sent in by email, there was no problem at all, and they stepped up above and beyond to support me. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for FCA cars and a great supportive dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was friendly and welcoming. This was my first time leasing a car with Alise and the whole process could not have gone smoother! I absolutely love everything about the car. She is very knowledgeable and was very straightforward about everything. There was no beating around the bush and that is what I was looking for. Would definitely recommend buying or leasing with Alise!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Security Dodge Jeep made the purchase of a new Jeep Compass a very quick and easy transaction. The entire sales team was excellent and even helped me find an insurance company with a lower rate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Diana always has my cars completed in a timely manner, she always takes the extra time to explain the repairs before they are completed and has my car done when promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Dealership was awesome. All employees were helpful no pressure sales. They got me exactly what I needed at the exact payment. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Amazing! Such a friendly staff that helped me when my lease was ending. Appreciate the quick turnaround. I went in and had to sign a few things and took my car off the lot.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Great experience with security dodge ! I was getting denied at other dealerships due to neg credit due to divorce but needed a car. This is a NO BS dealership. Honest , workable and will do whatever they can to get you want you need! Thank you for being my life saver. This is my first jeep and will not be my last. They have me as a life long buyer thank you Noelle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

The staff at Security Dodge was fantastic - no bait and switch with their inventory - what was available online was available in person and they made every effort to successfully get me in the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Alise and the staff at security dodge made my process of getting my dream car so simple. Definitely recommend everyone to shop there. Thank you again Alise!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Best dealership I have ever Been to the staff is very helpful and our sales person Aj was very helpful with getting everything we needed We love our new vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Had my trucks oil changed through the Fast Lane option. Was in and out in less than an hour However, the tech spilled the drained oil all over the lower cross member which in turn dropped onto by paving stone driveway.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Excellent experience the service rep was knowledgeable and extremely thorough. He went over everything multiple times and checked if I needed a rental vehicle. He called with updates and had the vehicle ready earlier than expected The gentleman man that helped me isn't listed in the service people He was the Marine in the center office. From one Veteran to another Thank you for your help and thak you for your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Overall a pleasant and smooth experience. They had the vehicle I wanted for a fair price. Kabir was friendly and attentive. They helped me through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My service writer Keith was amazing! Very nice very accommodating. Unfortunately it took over three visits and my car still shakes a bit when driving but I just don’t have the time to keep bringing it in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Best purchase of a vehicle experience ever! Joe Conrad was aces! I would recommend him to everyone. Sonny was also an absolute pleasure. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great dealership to do business with. Everyone was friendly and accommodating. Our salesperson David was knowledgeable, friendly, patient and helped us stay close to our budget. I would highly recommend this dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Phenomenal customer service, great inventory, and they really made it quick and painless when it came to picking out a vehicle and getting off the lot with it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Went to visit later in the day just to see if they had anything available. I never thought I would be getting a limited built to serve Ram and bringing it home that night. Took a test drive with Kabir and the process was quick. Thank you Security. Enjoying my first Truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

The staff is courteous and show concern for the costumers. They actually work hard to make your experience with them wonderful along with excellent service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Excellent service! Very fast, zero hassle. Cory was a great salesmen and took care of all my needs! I walked away with a beautiful new car. More than happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Needed oil and filters changed. Michelle was great. She was right on spot for timing job. She applied a coupon for me also. Waited in safe area inside dealership. Happy and pleased customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Alise is super nice and so sweet! She is willing to work with you to find exactly what you want. I enjoyed working with Alise very much! I highly recommend Alise as your sales person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Best car-buying experience ever. Great selection, priced fair with excellent service and warranty packages. Have to say that our salesman, Jay Waters was the reason we knew we came to the right dealership. He really listened to what we wanted and got us all of that and more. I cannot overstate how impressed we were with him Definitely recommend this place

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Alise was super accommodating found me a great car and most importantly she’s honest. Not to mention she’s super friendly and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

The whole process was extremely smooth. I started out my day with the sole purpose of trading my old for new. The salesman (David Garcia) along with the other staff made it happen for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

She was very professional very courteous and very funny would definitely recommend her to a friend or a family member...She made us very happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Security Dodge did an outstanding job with my Jeep service . Replaced all parts under warranty . Kept me in the loop threw out the repair process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Great service! They went above and beyond to make sure my car was serviced properly. They were attentive and the wait wasn’t very long!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

It’s a great and friendly dealership! They listen to the customers. Very clean dealership. Easy to find the service department. Will be doings business with them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

The service tech Manny was very understanding of my concern of my product working not right, and took the time to make sure nothing was wrong.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Very good experience I walked in 4 hours late I drove home with my new car thank you for all your help I definitely recommend security dodge for your next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Customer service is always great when I go there… I cannot remember the woman’s name in the service department with blond hair… She is awesome, service was fantastic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great service, friendly staff - Alise made the experience very non intimidating, straight forward, and very personal. Got to take home my new (to me) beautiful certified Jeep Grand Cherokee the same day, and was grinning from ear to ear all the way home. She worked with my particular financial situation and was fantastic. Many thanks to Alise and Anthony. Will be sending my friends and family to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Every time I go there the staff is always friendly. They get me in and out as fast as they can.Never had any problems with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

An coordinated team working efficiently to get you what you need. Every single department was very quick, knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

David Garcia was our salesperson and was absolutely amazing! From start to finish he made the entire experience easy and seamless, so much so that my husband is waiting until David has the car he is looking for, solely because we only want to deal with David!!! Well done and we will be sending our firmness and family to David and Security jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Efficient, very communicative & honest! Answered all my questions and offered prompt availability to have my car looked at. Have early and late hours of operation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Amazing! Buying a car is stressful enough working with Alise made it pleasurable she is honest and does her best. Thank you 😊 Noelle I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Everyone at the dealership was awesome and worked with us to find my new Jeep Wrangler! They were straightforward and I did not feel obliged or rushed to make a decision

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Got the truck of my dreams and and an amazing salesperson to sell it to me!!! Thank you Alise....You are an 11 on a 10 scale!!!!! TRX!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Leased a Grand Cherokee from David and he was extremely helpful, he made the process as simple as possible I would recommend him to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Own a collection of over a dozen Mopars and this is the best dealer ive ever worked with! Gabby was the great, now I won’t ever shop elsewhere a+++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Alice is amazing and knows her cars very well! She made me feel 100% comfortable on my decision for my new jeep. She gave me an awesome price and worked with me knowing my limits. I recommend her to everyone in the United States!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Alise was very punctual in terms of seeing the process thru start to finish, overall a very hassle free experience. She made it work and left there more than satisfied, would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

To be honest, many dealerships are pretty much alike. The big difference here for me was Fritz Francois. He is great. Very friendly, helpful, and attentive. Really cares about his customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Fast and efficient drop off, great communication with advisor and job was completed the same day! Goodby Westbury Jeep, Security is my new service dealer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Security Dodge is The Best Dealership.. My husband & I have been long time customers & will continue to be for many many years to come...Class Act Dealership, Professional & Extremely Knowledgeable & Considerate Employees. We feel right at home. We will continue to Lease from Security & will highly recommend this dealership to our friends & family. Sincerely Jen & Phil Albergo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

This dealer was very friendly and easy to work with. Theres a plenty of staff to help. Would definitely recommend this to anyone purchasing a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

One of the more pleasant shopping experiences I have had. Went in with a payment in mind and it was met. Just wish that they had done a better job prepping the car for delivery. Had to go back for further detailing.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 2, 2021

This service was amazing. Staff was awesome, kind, understanding and helpful. Work completed was done professionally and reasonably priced. I highly recommend visiting this dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 25, 2020

Second time coming back to AJ for a car. Traded in the first one for a 2021. AJ makes things happen! Would highly recommend. Love my new truck!


Leave Us A Review