Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

My salesperson Tom was honest about prices and straight forward the entire time. He didn’t try to push for unnecessary add ons and was easy to negotiate prices with and got me a car in the price range I was asking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Couldn’t recommend anyone better than Alise! Super happy with my lease on my 2022 Jeep Compass.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

They are the most helpful and kind people ever and really know how to work on with customers and the custom met service is amazing!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Alise is AMAZING this is my 2nd jeep from her and Security Dodge and honestly I won’t go anywhere else !!!! She knows how to treat her clients good !!!! Loyalty is huge with me and I know It’s huge with her too !! Thank you my daughter loves her new Jeep !!! Love u mama ❤️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

This is the 4th vehicle I purchased from security dodge through David Garcia and I can not say good enough things about my experience. He is very helpful, professional and works with you to get you in the best car that you can afford. He made the entire process easy and I could not be happier with him and this dealership. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Top service. Very fast, efficient professional, informative, friendly, knowledgeable. They followed up after I had the car rally top top service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Been using Security Dodge for years. Went to Wantagh a few years ago and that was a mistake. Not planning on going anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Nick my sales person was very honest and easy to work with, Which made my experience buying a car very simple and straightforward

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Great easy experience. Alise is the best. Highly recommend. I love my new Jeep Compass.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

Alise is the best!!! She made the process of buying a car so easy! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 29, 2022

It was a pleasant experience, other than paying for the truck Tom Dunn worked through an issue with a financial issue that came up. We were there past closing. All good

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Excellent service in sales and service department. I can honestly say the best dealership I have dealt with by far.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great service! Helped me purchase a used 2019 Jeep Compass. Only received one key though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

Great experience working with everyone at Security Dodge in Amityville, Fritz made my leasing process simple and quick. This is the second lease deal I have done there, highly recommend working with Fritz, he understood what I needed and helped me get the truck I was looking for. Come get some!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2022

I was very happy to work with my sales team. I did not feel rushed or pushed to make this sale. Would shop there again and refer my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2022

Above and beyond service, professional, and excellent experience overall. Blake helped me out getting me the car I want and was very proficient and knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

The best dealer , Alice the sales person is the best I love this dealer . Good sales nice workers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Very helpful and friendly thanks again to Joe C. For helping my get my new wrangler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

The easiest best experience ever! From start to finish Alise is professional and personable as well as precise and accurate! This is my 4th car with her I recommend her top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Had a great experience fast and friendly service with a very fair price I would Definitely recommend Security Dodge to a frien.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Security Dodge Jeep Ram is a great dealership to buy a vehicle from. If it wasn’t then I would not be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Just leased a new Grand Cherokee from Security Dodge. Such a great experience. My sales person Alise made it so easy and not stressful at all. She was very personable and knowledgeable about the car. I would recommend this dealership, and definitely recommend Alise as your sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2022

Awesome dealership where everyone should "come get some". Ask for Alise though for an amazing experience!! You will not be disappointed with her. Alise has an amazing personality and will go above and beyond to make your car buying experience one to remember. I cannot thank her enough for getting us into yet another beautiful car. The red ribbon for good luck and a little sticky note left in the sun visor was a cute touch, that brought a smile to my face. Thsnk you Alise!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2022

Bob Newendorf is the best person to get a car from his associate was helpful aswell

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

excellent seller, a very cheerful person who tries to help you so you can get the car you like The best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them and I was vey pleased both times, I highly recommend Travis the salesman I dealt with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Very friendly dealership The people work the dealership very professional You are the answer to every question with no problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Blake was my rep who was outstanding in every step of the process. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a Jeep or Dodge vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Everyone was helpful and kin, it was nice to meet everyone that help me out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Great selection of vehicles and they work hard to get you the right number...great customer service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Excellent service from beginning to end. Will highly recommend this dealership to family and friends. Keep up the quality service that was provided to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

They had the Jeep we wanted in stock. We have used this dealership for many years. They have a great sales and support staff. Very knowledgeable about the cars they sell. Great service department. They delivered on time with very little waiting time for paperwork. Highly recommend using them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Friendly and professional staff. Very good knowledge of their product and made the transaction very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

very nice people to deal with they get the job done. but the detailing on a brand new truck could be s little better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Ad said come get some when and got one love my 2019 ram 1500 bighorn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Very helpful. Got me everything I wanted at a reasonable price. Will definitely be going back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Alise made the process of leasing a car easy. Wonderful to work with!! She explained everything and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Seamless, straight forward, up front, honest, and down to earth. Easiest experience I’ve had with a dealership yet.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

AJ was the man, I told him what I wanted and how much I wanted to pay and he made it happen. Great guy no bull coming out of him. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

My husband and I could not any happier with the transaction from start to finish. Nick was Great 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Excellent. Very informative, kind and patient Jesse was helpful, and thioughtful. I didn’t feel rushed and would definitely use him again for my next vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Emily Santosus made the entire process of buying my first Dodge Charger an absolute pleasure! The rest of the team did an excellent job as well including Will from Finance!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Fast and efficient closing process, good explanation of vehicle features, and friendly staff. Online communication via website was confusing and not well coordinated, dealer should examine this process for improvements.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Cory - Michelle - Michelle - everyone I delt with very very nice an also very accommodating wonderful experience so far !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Excellent experience here at Security Dodge. The salesperson TJ, and Raja in finance, were incredibly helpful and kind. Answered all my questions and were very thorough. The whole process was stress-free and I'm very satisfied with my experience. I would highly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

The staff was absolutely wonderful. They listened to and met all my needs. Highly recommend salesman Joe Conrad!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Huge stocks, professional and friendly crews. I would like recommend to my friends. Awsome experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Blake was super helpful with every aspect of leasing a new vehicle from start to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2022

Very helpful, great customer service, pleasant experience, valued its customer, reluctant , informative, easy process, quality

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Friendly, fast, and professional service. Vehicle was exactly as advertised, no punches pulled. Very impressed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Very Very Good Customer Service. Very Good warranty offers. Very Good Prices, not bad at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Dealer was very professional and worked with us to fulfill our needs. They were great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

John was very attentive and knowledgeable and met my requests when ordering my new Jeep. Wrangler 4xE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

The car buying process was seamless. Our salesman John C answered all of our questions and concerns. He was a pleasure to work with. We look forward to our next purchase with Security!! Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

My experience at security dodge was excellent. My salesman Joe Conrad was great! He made my purchase easy,and made me feel very comfortable. I will definitely go to Joe for next new car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

The service was great .everyone was super friendly and helpful All my questions and concerns were answered

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2022

The salesperson Raymond was honest and direct. He did not try to "push" a product we didn't want. The dealership as whole was maintained, the shop area was well maintained and spacious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Had a great experience at the dealership. Very professional and accommodating to all customers. Will definitely refer friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Very professional and knowledgeable staff. They make the car purchasing experience pleasant and easy. Salesman are very accommodating to the customers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Alise was absolutely amazing, she provided one of the best experiences I ever had at a car dealership. I love her energy and her attention to detail. From the start with showing us the cars to the end by adding a red ribbon to our cars for good luck. She was kind, funny and helpful. The dealership was great, they made it so comfortable for our kids that at times it was as if they were their living room (snacks, flavored water and tv were among our kids favorites). We highly recommend this dealership and make sure to ask for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Alise and the financial guy were both a pleasure to deal with . Most times leasing a car is a pain. Not with those two.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

2nd time using security Dodge I worked with AJ and it was the best experience ever hevwent above and beyond to make sure that he addressed all my needs and concern he got me in and and driving out in my new vehicle in one day I was hesitant to come back to security Dodge from a past experience but AJ made it worth my while I will definitely recommend Security to my family and friends in the future!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

I had a Good experience. John kabir will and parts dept were awesome. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Fun relaxed atmosphere without high pressure. Clean, modern and accommodating. My salesman Chris was knowledgeable and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Everyone we came in contact with at Security was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. They made our experience actually enjoyable. We would not hesitate to recommend Security!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Very helpful and took the time to get the be set price for the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

We had a great experience at Security Dodge. Blake, Gabby and the entire team treated us with kindness and respect from the moment we arrived. We wouldn’t go anywhere else. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Great people, a great experience, everyone was very helpful, got everything I wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Jesse helped streamline the process of getting a Chrysler Pacifica hybrid minivan. He helped me navigate the supply crunch by ordering a new vehicle and helped organize the paperwork -- the process was low stress and I'm happy with how things turned out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

The salesrep was nice, helpful, professional. When I had a problem a couple days later, he made himself available to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

I was referred to Alise by a good friend who is also in the automobile sales/finance industry. Alise is a good long-time friend of the referrer but that's not the only reason she recommended her. When I first met Alise in February, I just knew I was going to get my car from her. When you first meet her, she makes you feel like she's known you for years which as someone who's worked in the service industry for over 15 years, that is a quality most people (sadly) lack today. The best part is she's ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Security dodge was the best experience I have ever had in getting a new car. I would recommend them to everyone. Ray was my salesman and I truly have never had a better experience and I have leased a lot of cars. I will 100000000% go back again and again and again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Overall experience with Alise was exceptional!!! After a great deal of time spent working through numbers and inventory at other dealerships in tri state area, we met with Alise and her effectiveness and honesty had us in our dream car the following weekend. If you want someone to the point, extremely knowledgeable, and honest- Alise is your saleswoman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2022

Thomas Dunn is the ultimate professional and finance manager at security Jeep in Amityville New York. What seemed like a deal that would never happen Thomas made it work in ways that I never thought possible. Even though the dealership is not close to my home it’s the only Jeep dealer I would buy from again and trust. Thomas made it simple and straight forward, couldn’t ask for more. Relationships count in the dealership finance world and Thomas is proof of that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great people with a large selection to choose from impeccable show room and even better service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

I really enjoyed my experience at security dodge. The customer service was excellent and I felt that all my questions and concerns were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

AJ is always so helpful and amazing to work with! He always takes the time to make sure you get what you want. Thank you again for amazing service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Great experience getting our new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee L Limited. Best experience getting a vehicle we wanted and having the vehicle in stock. Everyone was helpful but Alise went above and beyond to make us happy customer. Thank you Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Looking forward in near future doing business again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Security Dodge is reliable and the staff is great to work with. I’ve leased 4 vehicles with them and it’s been perfect every time. They’re the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

After a rocky start, the team at Security Dodge came together and gave me a good deal. Everyone was friendly and helpful, especially Paul, Chris, John from finance, Angela, and the insurance rep. Would definitely go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Alise is the best! This is the 4th time I’ve leased with her and she gets better and better every time! Incredibly knowledgeable, always nice and friendly, and you can tell she truly cares about getting the best for you…every time! I will continue to keep coming back every time my lease is up. If you need a new vehicle, contact Alise right away!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

everyone was very nice and very helpful in helping me purchase my dream vehicle. thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

If you go, ask for Brandon. Most honest salesrep you'll ever meet. His manager David - 5 stars and Tom in finace is the way to go. Spent a ton of time trying to find me the right financing! Thank you to all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

The best dealership on Long Island honest and caring and the Gm Johnthan is just as good as his dad gabe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Very nice staff my salesman AJ was great always got back to me when I called . I was honest with him and he was honest with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

THE STAFF WAS GREAT IN ASSISTING ME TO FIND THE RIGHT TRUCK TO FIT MY NEEDS.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Ask for Alise! She is truly amazing and goes above and beyond in making her customers happy! I called multiple dealerships in the tri state area and third party leasing companies, was no comparison. I could not be happier- Alise thank you! If anyone is in the market for a new car, go see Alise! Thank you so much for all the help and making the deal happen for our growing family. Definitely recommend Alise and looking forward to doing business with her in the future. Alise you ROCK!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Great customer service, would definitely recommend security dodge to friends. Showroom was very clean, people were friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

THE EMPLOYEES TOOK TIME TO SHOW US A FEW DIFFERENT TRUCKS TO FIND THE RIGHT FIT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Returning, happy customer. Had a great experience and highly recommend this dealership. John C made the whole process easy and was very accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

The entire experience was A+ from start to finish. Reception is cordial, friendly, and fast-responsive. The dealership has a comfortable, inviting feel, and all salespeople are knowledgeable about their vehicles. Finance and Management is also top notch. Most importantly, they were able to accomplish the best financial package with the best and most equipped vehicle. All things considered, I highly recommend this dealership, and can say nothing negative about the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

I had all the help I could get with John and Tom. The process was very easy. They got the exact car I wanted. I couldn’t be more happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Awesome customer service,great staff trust worthy highly recommend anyone to come shop here hands down. Five star dealership. Will M took great care of me sending me home with a Ram truck. Thanks again Will!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Overall, I am happy. The vehicle was not detailed inside or out, Very dirty windows. Also, there are minor scratches on the rear of the passenger side of the bed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Everything went well in the end. The salesman was very thorough and attentive. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

Everyone was helpful and knowledgeable. I’m so happy with my purchase and my choice to use security dodge.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2022

Great customer service.This was the second vehicle I had leased from Security in the last 3 years.Jesse was the sales associate for both.He made the experience smooth and seamless as always.Very thorough and a pleasure to work with.I would recommend him and the dealership…..5 star experience all around.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2022

Security is the best! I bought two Jeeps from there without any hassle. Emily S. helped me put together my DREAM car. Emily and her sales team were absolutely amazing. Kudos to Matt V. for always getting the parts and enhancements that I wanted. Go Jeep Nation!!!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 26, 2022

This dealership has a friendly atmosphere from the moment you walk in the door to the moment you leave. Very pleasant experience buying a new car

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2022

Working with Alise Bitic was WONDERFUL!! She made it easy, fast and fun! Got a GORGEOUS JEEP CHEROKEE and made a friend for more than the life of the lease! Everyone was helpful, professional and polite. Made the entire experience enjoyable!


Leave Us A Review