Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

Alise was amazing! So helpful, I will refer her to everyone , she’s fantastic to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 29, 2024

Very professional, very goodexplanations for any questions. Good personality. Easy communication. For any combination choice, she has an answer. This is the third car with her. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2024

Everything was quick and painless no pressure sales

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Alise is great and makes the whole getting a car experience super easy and fun!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

This place has been great. This is my 5th time back leasing with Alise. She’s always been fantastic and I appreciate the way business is handled!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Everything went well!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2024

My 2nd Lease with this dealership. I must say that they are on a completely different level of professionalism. I will be never going anywhere else for as long as Empire has a vehicle for me. May I completely and highly recommend Salesperson Ryan Kopping. A true professional, and a US Marine Veteran. I support our current and former veterans wholeheartedly! Semper Fidelis Ryan! The Empire staff, as a whole, made my last 2 leases easy,painless and totally worth the time and effort to visit them. 5 stars are not enough in my opinion. Big thank you to all the staff ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

From start to finish the Team over at Security Dodge made us feel like family. Cathy our sales specialist was one of a kind. Friendly, informative and took care of all our needs. 100% top notch

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great service customer service was professional and efficient looking forward for your continued service thanks

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2024

Everyone was great the service was excellent and I would highly recommend Security Dodge to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Sales person is very polite, knowledgable and attentive. Service is quick and easy and very welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Service my car expeditiously. Tory was very professional and kind.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2024

Recently purchased 2020 Durango which had deep scratch on driver side passenger door. They agreed to repair it after purchase . I dropped it off on Monday and just picked it up today …There is no evidence of any scratch …the body person did an amazing job…it took 3 days because it was done right ..not rushed …from start to finish each person I dealt with was professional and courteous….thank u..I look forward to my next service visit

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Excellent. Care about their customers. Service was great. Johnathan fritz and guiseppi are great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Buying a car from Alise is a real experience i’ll tell you that- a good experience! This is my second car I financed from her through Security. She is a pleasure to work with , very knowledgeable, professional but personable. We felt taken care of the minute we walked from start to finish! She really went above and beyond to get the price we felt comfortable with paying per month to finance our Jeep Cherokee. I am so glad to of had her in my corner when picking out the right trucks for our family. Our finance manager treated us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Buying a car from Alise is a real experience i’ll tell you that- the best experience! This is my second car I financed from her through Security. She is a pleasure to work with , very knowledgeable, professional but personable. We felt taken care of the minute we walked from start to finish! She really went above and beyond to get the price we felt comfortable with paying per month to finance our Jeep Cherokee. I am so glad to of had her in my corner when picking out the right trucks for our family. Our finance manager treated us ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

This was my first time buying a Jeep. My wife referred me to Alise once I knew what Jeep I wanted. With how expensive financing and leasing can be in this day and age I was extremely nervous to even walk into a dealership. But once I met Alise I knew I was in great hands. She made sure to get me in the truck I truly wanted, around the price I was willing to spend. Her and the rest of the team were extremely kind and helpful. Buy or lease with Alise, you can’t go wrong!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Alise thank you so much for getting me in to the exact car i wanted! You are the best and a please to work with always!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Was very happy with everything we be sending others there for there purchases on any dodge products

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

My sales associate was great, William Espinal, he did a great job. He kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

After a longtime relationship with another dealership, we came to realize they were not doing right by us and received multiple recommendations to come to Security DCJR, specifically to Alise Bitic. To say we had a phenomenal experience would be an understatement. Alise is so incredibly warm, kind and caring. She was upfront, honest and listened to our wants and needs with patience. Alise is incredibly knowledgeable and it was evident that she was coming right back to us with the best bottom line she could offer and made every effort to take care of us the best that she ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Alise is more than just a sales person. Alise is the most amazing human that goes out of her way to take care of people. If you ever need a car go to Alise she will always do right by you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2024

Very professional, I bought a 2018 ram 2500 and unfortunately had a few problems. I spoke to the manager and paid to get everything fixed. Definitely care about their customers! Overall very happy with my truck and sales person was very nice and polite. I have nothing bad to say!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

Giuseppe and Joseph couldn’t have mad it any easier for me to get into a brand new grand Cherokee 4xE

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

I had a wonderful and exciting experience at Security Jeep; helpful and caring. I love my Jeep Compass!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2024

LOVE THIS DEALERSHIP! If you are going to buy a car, you definitely have to consult with Alise, she is super friendly and patient, she was aware all the time that the process was easy and fast, my wife and I arrived looking for a car and we achieved it with her help, now we are very happy, thank you Alise! P.S She makes the best coffee and hot chocolate !

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2024

had the pleasure of working with Ray at Security Dodge, and I can't say enough about his professionalism and expertise. Ray went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle, taking the time to understand my needs and preferences. His knowledge of the inventory and willingness to answer all my questions made the buying process seamless and enjoyable. I highly recommend Ray to anyone in the market for a new car. Thank you, Ray, for your exceptional service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Great dealership to buy or lease a vehicle our family has been leasing from Alise for over 7 years and would not lease from anyone else she is great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

Alise is an amazing saleswoman. She makes the whole process easy and quick. She is welcoming, caring, personable and professional. She is straightforward and honest which I appreciate she makes the purchasing experience enjoyable. Thank you Alise for everything you do!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

The place is great. They had me in and out, and I am very happy with my vehicle. 5 stars!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Excellent customer service. Friendly and go out of there way to please and answer any questions with no pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I bought a Ram Laramie from Alise. Super easy and smooth transaction, definitely made you feel like you were part of a new family. She is nothing short of amazing, no xx (i hate games that a lot of dealers play) just straight to the point. Thanks so much again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Everyone that I interacted was pleasant and helpful. The showroom was so nice. I will definitely let my friends now about this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

Alisa is the best person to buy a car from!! She was kind, helpful and made the entire process simple and easy. 10/10, A+++ experience!!

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2024

The staff was very helpful and they made everything a very pleasant experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2024

I have purchased/leased numerous cars for Security Dodge, always a great experience. From sales to service top notch. Alise is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Alise is the best ! We have bought 2 other vehicles from her and today she helped our daughter get her first truck .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Alise was great. She did everything she promised. Made the process really easy. I highly recommend this dealership and I highly recommend Alise Bitic, John Garcia, Giuseppe, and Will. They treated us like family. We picked up the car today and everything went smoothly and quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

ALISE IS THE BEST!! she makes buying a car so so easy and not stressful! I highly recommend using Alise for your next lease/purchase! She gives one number and no xx, such a pleasure to work with! Plus she’s so welcoming and sweet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

No games played at this dealership. Everything was presented what they could do for me for what I was looking for. I got a really good deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Alise is the best! Very personal, efficient, knowledgeable, accommodating and organized. Alise goes over and above every time!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2024

Every one is super helpful and knowledgeable at Security Dodge

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Blake was extremely polite , cooperative and helpful . I’ve leased other vehicles with Security Dodge . Second time I’ve dealt with Blake and I’d recommend him to others . Excellent experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

Great Experience! I had a challenging set of circumstances regarding my lease return and the team at Security was diligent, professional and I am now very happy in my new car.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2024

This is my third lease with security. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. They work with you to get the right car at a fair price and aim to please! I would highly recommend anyone in the market for a new car to check them out. You won’t be dissapointed!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2024

It was my second time buying a truck from here. They are the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

My salesperson Chris was exceptional. He did a great job helping me find the right Jeep, was clear on the price and made the process very easy. It was a real pleasure to work with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Great experience!! Great price and great inventory. Knowledgeable, experienced and kind service. Thank you my daughter loves her jeep.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2024

Ray was very helpful and helped me to choose great car

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

I delt with alise bitic she was amazing. From the minute I started talking to her it was like I known her forever. That’s the type of person she is.. prob one of the most sincere people I ever came across she really cared what I wanted and she did what she could to Make it happen. It was the one delarship that I walked into that every employee that worked there that I made contact with had a very friendly attitude made it a great process looking for a vehicle.. best place I ever went to hands down

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2024

They we outsanding! My issue was fixed in ONE DAY! Was greatly appreciative

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Alise made getting out of a lease and upgrading into a new one such an easy, enjoyable process. Normally when walking into a car dealership, i have to prepare myself to be firm and not be taken advantage of. At NO point did I feel like Alise or any of the staff at Security Dodge were trying to get one over on me. I shopped around prior to coming to Alise, and no one came even close to getting me where she got me. She always answered every question I had truthfully and knowledgeably, which made me feel extremely confident ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Alise was absolutely amazing selling us our Compass Jeep. It went so smoothly and I HIGHLY recommend her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Alise was great to work with. She was knowledgeable, professional and attentive. Alise made the purchase easy and straight-forward. Everyone else connected to Security Dodge Jeep were also very pleasant and amenable. This is a First Class business.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Easy to make an appointment. Courteous staff. Speedy turnaround.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

It was an awesome experience My service guy Max is great. Anybody I have dealt with at Security is very professional and knowledgeable

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

This is my third lease with Alise and Security! Alise is motivated enthusiastic and knows the business! The day I went to pick up my new car I was in and out in an hour. Everything was so organized and easy. Thank you again Alise xoxo

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2024

Always a pleasure to deal with! Thank you for the excellent service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2024

My sales person Chris was awesome! He was easy to work with and direct. My only issue is how long they take for paperwork which has nothing to do with Chris. Chris was great and followed up a few days later-highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Security CJRD is awesome! From start to finish my experience was fantastic! Ray was a pleasure to work with. He was knowledgeable and worked with me to get what I needed. Giuseppe made sure my financial needs were met. He was great to work with as well. This dealership was able to do what other dealerships told me was not possible. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Working with Fritz was a complete joy he was very knowledgeable about all the vehicles and directed the negotiations

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Security Dodge by far is top notch exemplifying great customer service across the board from service to sales and the parts department. I’ve purchased all 3 of my vehicles there since 2017 . Alise is the best and goes above and beyond to get you into the vehicle you desire makes you feel like family she is the best and stays with you throughout the whole process of whether your purchasing or leasing a vehicle I highly recommend Security Dodge and Alise for sales you won’t be disappointed 5 stars…

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2024

Thank you, Alexis, and the entire team at Security for delivering such a positive and professional service experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

I requested information on-line for a specific jeep. Initial contact from the dealer was not too good and I left negative review. However, few hours later Paul L called me with apology and offered really good deal. When I came later that day, he introduced me to Ray from the dealership. Rest of the experience was very smooth and pleasant. Ray Magliulo provided excellent services. He is knowledgably and very helpful. It was pleasure to buy jeep with his assistance. I bought jeep the same day. Even after the purchase he spend extra time helping to understand many functions this ...

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

To whom it may concern I went to buy a Ram 1500. I have to say it was one of the best experiences buying a vehicle. Giuseppe went out of his way to search for a Ram that meets my specifications. Unfortunately we did not make a deal but the time he spent with me was outstanding. I highly recommend Security Dodge/ Ram over all other dealers on Long Island Thank you again Security Dodge

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2024

Just drove away with a Jeep Grand Cherokee! I can’t say enough about the customer service. Michelle, although we never met in person, just amazing! Thorough and kind, just a sweetheart. Cory, I have no words. Thank you for everything you did for us! Raja, informative, understanding, everyone has such a welcoming personality. Great vibes from the start. Thank you to all! This has been such a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2024

Great customer service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2024

Quick, easy and direct. Security is the best Jeep dealership I’ve ever been to!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

I had a fantastic service appointment with this dealership this week. Max was my advisor and he was phenomenal, he was welcoming and understanding and most importantly helpful. Max kept me posted with every question concern and service done to my Jeep. I would like to come back for service again.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2024

Very happy with staff and vehicle maintenance.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

I would like to say that Ryan over at Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram has been wonderful to work with over these past couple of days. His professionalism and dedication to service are clear in all of his actions. He treated myself, my father, and the rest of my family with respect and cordiality. Ryan was able to work within our means in terms of monthly costs for our new truck and addressed all of concerns in a timely manner. A miscommunication had risen during our time here but, resolution was achieved effortlessly. Ryan’s exemplary service, attitude, and personality ...

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2024

COME GET SOME!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Every one was courteous and helpful. Greeted with smiles all around. Every one was really nice!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2024

This was my second purchase from Security Dodge. I previously leased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee & yesterday I returned the Jeep and purchased a Dodge Durango SRT. While I had my Jeep, there was one issue with the fuel pump & the service department was fast and efficient with fixing it & keeping it an extra night to drive it on the highway to ensure there were no other issues that needed to be addressed. I'm EXTREMELY fortunate to have met Ace (Jonathan Alvarez) over the weekend. He'll be my go-to sales person for the rest of my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

This was my second purchase from Security Dodge. I leased a 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee & yesterday I purchased a Dodge Durango SRT. While I had my Jeep, there was one issue with the fuel pump & the service department was fast and efficient with fixing it & keeping it an extra night to drive it on the highway to ensure there were no other issues that needed to be addressed. I'm EXTREMELY fortunate to have met Ace (Jonathan Alvarez) over the weekend. He'll be my go-to sales person for the rest of my driving days! I've never ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

I usually don’t bother posting reviews, as we expect people to do their jobs when we pay for a service. However, I must say that Security Dodge Jeep is at the Apex of the game and truly makes you feel like you’re part of the family from the moment I pulled the vehicle to the front and was greeted by Manny And then dealt with Rebecca the new service agent, and then, of course, interfaced with Tamico Maxwell a service manager. The experience was professional and friendly, and truly excellent while I was waiting for my car. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

I am on my 3rd SUV from CDJR. Alise is the person you want when you walk in to CDJR. She is pleasant, friendly and no stress. I got my 2nd SUV from Alise and I came back to Alice for my 3rd. I highly recommend Alise for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2024

very comfortable place to do business. excellent customer service , helpful and friendly staff, the garage service people are the best....they always take care of my problem

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Security dodge has best selection and best staff. I purchased my last 6 vehicles there

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review