Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

We had a great salesperson at your dealership his name was Rich K. He answered every question we had. He made our experience at security dealership a pleasure. We will recommend this dealership to family and friends. Also Vito in finance explained everything to us. They both worked as a great team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

David was an amazing salesman to work with. I can honestly say that the way he worked with me is 100% of the reason I came over to Jeep and didn’t release with Honda for the 6th time. You should be very proud of this exceptional salesman!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Very pleasant experience, Gabby was super nice and helpful. She listened and did not put any pressure on me. But what’s most important, the price was right, no hassle and no endless negotiations. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Ask for Gabby and you would not be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Walked into security Dodge with one car in mind and walked out of security dodge with that vehicle. Not only with a fair price but also with amazing customer service by Danny B who took care of me very well. I’m very pleased with my experience at security dodge and with Danny B. Wouldn’t recommend any other Dodge, Jeep, Chrysler, Ram dealership! 110% satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

AJ is awesome! You need more salesmen like him. He made this deal happen. I would not have purchased a car at Security if it weren’t for AJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

By far this was the best experience we have ever had purchasing a car. Jesse worked with us from start to finish, guided us through all steps, explained where we had questions......absolutely no complaints about Jesse or the Security team. We will absolutely be back for our next vehicle and will emphatically recommend to anyone we know car shopping to make sure they head over to see Jesse and Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram. Sincerely, Tommy and Tiffanie Romano

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

We are a home servicing company and having our trucks down affects our ability to provide service, Security provides the best service for us in a timely manner. We have had poor experiences with other dodge dealers in our area and that’s why we switched to Security even though we have other options closer to us , keep up the great work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Alise was awesome! She has worked with my whole family and made sure to get us all the best deal possible! I highly recommend working with her at Security Dodge. Everyone there is super friendly and helpful. And we’ll be going back this week for another car for my brother. So excited to drive my new jeep!! Thanks to Alise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Great services very friendly and very well mannered. I was happy with the service bit for a big down payment for the car we expected to have less car payments

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Our salesperson alise was amazing we told her what we wanted and the payment we could do and she made it happen . my husband loves the truck cause it’s very roomie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

AJ is one of the most professional and genuine car salesmen I have ever encountered. My family has been getting Jeeps from him for years and every time we go, he treats us with respect. His knowledge of the cars at the dealership, along with his level of authenticity has made choosing a car that best fit me a very pleasant experience. He does not push you to get something that will “make him a sale” and as a customer I truly appreciate that. I highly recommend AJ.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Had an amazing experience with Alise. This is now my second lease and I wouldn’t go to anyone but her. JR the manger went above and beyond to make sure I got the best deal and was extremely professional. I will be back and will send my friends and family to them both. Thank you Alise and JR !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Absolutely awesome. From the salesman, to the finance manager, the insurance person and finally the check out person. I’m glad I had this opportunity for some feedback. That whole team should be highly commended. My experience so wonderful that I’m going to recommend all my friends and family members to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Was surprised regarding my bedliner that the quality was not checked before returning the truck to me. There were big air bubbles in multiple spots that I had to see.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent dealership! Definitely worth the trip from Smithtown. Came in for my routine maintenance. Everything was handled perfect and I was on my way in less then a hour. Couldn’t be more happier. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I have leased 2 Jeeps with Security Dodge and each experience has been perfect. I regrettably leased a vehicle with a joke of competitor simply based on distance from my house; Merrick Dodge. I had a disaster of an experience with a defective rear hatch at Merrick Dodge but Security Dodge (Dylan from the warranty department and their service department) restored my faith in Jeep. Dylan contacted Jeep Corporate on my behalf and explained the clear factory defects with the vehicle and was able to get my vehicle serviced and looking brand new. (It took Merrick Dodge 3 times and weeks in ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Security Jeep Dodge continues to impress me. Recently I took my 2017 Jeep Cherokee in for servicing. My vehicle display showed an intermittent warning to “ Service Shifter”. Not only were repairs made, but I was allowed a loaner vehicle during the three days my vehicle was worked on, but they also made sure that I wasn’t going to stuck with a huge expensive bill for a relatively newish vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

I had a very good experience at this dealership and I highly recommend it to other people the waiting area is very friendly and nice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Excellent customer service and friendly staff . Highly recommended . Brought in my Jeep with oil leak as an emergency visit and it was fixed expeditiously. Would recommend this dealership to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

In and out as promised nothing more to say. A a a a a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

My service advisor was Manny I don’t see him listed . Manny was great thanks again. Would be nice to get courtesy carwash n vacuum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Slide went above and beyond to get me into the car I wanted and found every way to make it work out financially for me. Normally i steer away from larger name dealerships because they are overwhelming but Alise and the staff at security dodge made my experience personal and treated my family and I like family and not just another customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Great overall experience! Love the truck and the friendly staff. They answered all the questions i had about the truck and the price was fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

Mr. Pharbo was informative, honest and genuinely straightforward. He had the recall repaired and also laid out the remedies needed to address additional issues i inquired about. I definitely will return for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

One of the best dealership experiences I have had. Honest and straightforward from the beginning. Very good communication with AJ my salesmen. Overall very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Very pleasant experience leasing my new jeep. Would highly recommended Security. Everyone was extremely helpful in the process. Never felt taken advantage of. I will definitely be back after my lease is up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Excellent service visit it was on time and everything was handled great. The evening hours are a big help to speed up the waiting time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Marvin did a great job helping us find a payment and car that worked for us. I couldn’t be happier with the service and professionalism I received when I was there. I came in knowing exactly what I wanted and walked out with exactly that car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Best dealership on Long Island. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable staffers. I have been patronizing Security Dodge since 2011 and will keep doing so in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I had an rusting bumper issue that I assumed was going to be a lost cause. But the service manager got involved and assisted in getting this taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

It was a great visit. Not as quick as would liked but still a good experience. The waiting was clean and the coffee was tasty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Excellent experience! This was my 1st time shopping for a new car. David Garcia was amazing, he thoroughly went over all the details, had a great personality and was very professional!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Its always a pleasant experience working with professionals. The people I encounter are always very professional and courteous. I will always bring my Chrysler300S and my wife new 2021 Cherokee to a place I can trust

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Great Service - we brought in the jeep to have the r1234 freon serviced. In the past this was a big long process and wait. At Security, we were in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

I was very pleased and delighted with my last 2 visits for service at Security Dodge. Even though I probably have 2 or 3 dealerships closer to me, I prefer to go to Security Dodge and deal with their 1st class set up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Is a grate Deler every one is friendly and professional and y defanay will recommend it to my friends and family i will never go to any other deler ship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Great experience. Wish the detail on my new car was better. The wash and detail were not that great for a new car, missed a lot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

This was my third truck I got from Security Dodge this month.Everytime i went there I felt like I had no reason to bargain with them because they gave me exactly what I want and at a cheaper price then any other dodge dealership that I had priced the cars out with. Also dealing with A J and John was a pleasure because they had me in and out within an hour everytime. I already sent them 2 of my friends and my friends called me and Thanked me. I highly recommend Security Dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Will was awesome! Helpful and sweet! He helped me get the car I was thinking about for a while. I highly recommend him if you’re looking to purchase a new of used vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Alias was great.. very patient and made the process easy. We are in love with our new Jeep. Thank you so much for your help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Love this dealership it has a fantastic atmosphere I felt so at home respectful and professional with everything they did for me thank you for alway taking care all my need

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Sale went smooth and easy, leased 2 vehicles. One was on a Saturday and then again on Sunday. Repeat customer. Jesse was excellent to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Dianna is always professional and a pleasure to deal with. Kept me updated every step of the way. Excellent service, had me back on the road in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Aj was very patient and was helpful in assisting me in the car deal..He was not pushy..I enjoyed working with him and was a kind soul...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

It was my first experience at a Jeep dealership and I was pleasantly surprised Every aspect of the sale was professional and courteous My salesman was a gentleman and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Extremely happy with my purchase. Ahmad Hosman made this experience a very pleasant one. Highly professional. Got everything done smoothly. I will be back no doubt!! Thank you Security!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Perfect car buying experience from start to finish. Alise is an amazing sales person . This is my 3rd lease with Alise.. Highly recommend Alise and Security Jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

i walked in and they were very professional helped me find exacrly what i needed . good experience . clean showroom good service fast transaction . very personable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Very easy to work with. They prepare paperwork ahead your visit. No last minute changes or additions. Go through the vehicle options and features and make the process straightforward and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

All of the jeep staff were good . Just having problems with the brand new car since we pulled off the lot . Have brought it twice to be looked at . Let time it was fixed according to the dealership . Went home . Next morning, same problem . Bringing it back again today to get fixed. Hopefully this time it gets fixed. Property

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Couldn't of been any easier. Gave me above book and kept payments close to original. Fast service and super polite !!!! Would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Alise made the process super easy and was extremely accommodating. Her service was excellent and she is so patient. I will definitely recommend her to family and friends. It was the best experience in buying a vehicle ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I would buy a vehicle from Alise over and over again! This is my first purchase from Alise and meeting her, she made me feel like I’ve known her for years! So kind and super funny. She listened to all the details I wanted in my new Grand Cherokee and made sure I left with a huge smile under my mask lol. Definitely would recommend everyone I know to this Gem 💎

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Everyone at Security Dodge, Chrysler,Jeep, Ram Service Department were extremely friendly, Helpful and professional. The door was fixed to my satisfaction. While I was there the Service Department recommended an oil change, which I had done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Great service. Dropped car off and he gave me a loaner. No pressure and did exactly what needed to be done. Car runs great. No complaints. Wouldn’t bring it anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Everyone was very lovely at Security Dodge in Amityville! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle! The were very professional and I received my vehicle on the same day!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Keith was great as always. Its a pleasure to go to a car dealership that cares. Great place. everyone who works there is great even the guy who brought me my jeep when i was leaving

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Tom Sweeney was fantastic. Excellent customer service. Great buying experience. Would recommend to friends and family. Thanks so much for all your help with this purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Received a quick & courteous oil change & tire rotation. Also got a NYS Inspection. The people that worked there seemed very professional and smelled good too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Nayrobis did an awesome job, she wanted to make sure that my needs were met and not about just selling a vehicle. Sunny her Manager was also instrumental in making it happen. You should be very proud of Nayrobis she is going to be an asset to the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Everyone in this dealership was on the scale of one to ten a "ten". Very professional and thorough. I would highly rate all that served us that day, from our salesman, Kabir, who was absolutely OUTSTANDING. He convinced me with a deal I could not refuse to lease my car that day of which had no intentions of doing so at the time. The insurance women was quick and thorough and the smart, patient technician at the end that went through the fancy dash board and all that my new jeep afforded me. I also cannot forget to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

John was a complete gentleman as well as an outstanding salesman throughout my entire experience with security dodge. He went over & beyond in every aspect. He was pleasant and extremely informative. John has impeccable communication skills. He helped answer all my questions and made me feel extremely comfortable with my decision. I have already highly recommended John to my sister-in-law, Lisa Forbes and will continue to recommend him. Thank you for my new purchase. I’m really enjoying my new truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Fritz helped me out greatly. His consistency and insightfulness made car shopping easy and enjoyable. I will definitely shop here again! Thank you! Great Service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Professional staff, personal service, huge inventory of cars and trucks. I have purchased my RAM from them. They gave me the best price and they were the only dealer around to have the truck I wanted in stock.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Without an appointment she got me in and out quickly.. it was a holiday weekend and I was hesitant to go, In the future I will always request her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Helped me right away, unfortunately will have to follow protocol and follow the steps to overall fix my issue which causes me to have to come back 3 times, but I am hoping we get my issues resolved and I don’t have to worry about the functionality of my car. Jim and Michelle were great to both myself and others in the service area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Service against was excellent nobody tried to sell me something I didn’t need I was in out in about 30 minutes I would definitely recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I highly recommend to visit this dealership if you are looking for a vehicle . AJ and Amit worked with us to make this deal work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Alise and JR made this process as easy and can be I really appreciate their professionalism and kindness, I’m extremely happy with my new Durango it’s magnificent Thank you all

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

This is my second car purchase from this dealership. I had Fritz as my salesman both times. He was very nice and helpful. I would definitely go back to this dealership. Just the paperwork took long. The first Jeep I got I was there total of six hours. This time four. The persons who explained everything in my car was great too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Alise is the best to buy a car from. Great experience start to finish. wouldn’t go to anyone else.., 10/10... Thank you always...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I had a great experience when I came in for my service.Everyone was nice and helpful.I would recommend the service department for any repair

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

Great service experience They really understand the needs of a customer fix the first time They really make you feel feel safe and secure there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I have been dealing with security Dodge for the last 6 years for all my servicing never had an issue. Everyone was professional and helpful. I will recommend them .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

I love my new Jeep. Ordered by Steve and got what I wanted. Thank you for the friendly kind service always with a smile. Love Meir

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

My Oil change and tire rotation process went smooth. Great professional service. I will return next time my keep needs any maintenance or repairs. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Great inventory always easy to find exactly what car you are looking for. Sales people are knowledgeable. Left with the exact car I wanted. Nice !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

This was my second time working with Alise and she went above and beyond again to make sure I got the perfect car at a great price! We looked at a few different models and trims and she made sure I was fully satisfied and loved the car before we moved forward with a new lease. I didn’t feel rushed or pressured at all! Alise took care of everything and made it as simple and easy as possible for me. Highly recommend working with her for an easy, pleasant car shopping experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Mike Cotter was a great salesman. My experience at Security Jeep definitely stood out from other dealerships I visited. Mike truly wanted me to walk away with my “fun” car and really worked with me to make it happen. I truly appreciate his effort and I look forward to our business relationship in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Security dodge is the best dealership to work with! Alise made everything so easy and simple and accommodated all my wants and needs. Recommending her to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Professional staff, excellent experience from sales to delivery! Our process was very smooth and completed in a timely fashion. Brandon did a great job explaining the car! The follow up was appreciated. Thank you security dodge!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Security Dodge is the best dealership. Alise madeit so easy and fun to get my next vehicle. It was so quick and easy. I definitely will be back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

The service co-ordinator Angel, and the service manager Tim were wonderful. They worked to help me before, during and while my Jeep 2008 Liberty was on Security Dodge’s premises. They kept me informed every step of the way in the process of caring for and fixing my Jeep’s issues. They both were kind and helpful in making sure my Jeep Liberty got fixed correctly and under the Mopar care policy I had. That went out of their way to obtain a loaner for me when I informed them I couldn’t afford the $373 per week Enterprise was charging me. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

When I picked the durango up they needed to repair a flat tire. Somehow the rim was scratched while it was fixed, I was able to touch it up with black paint. There also was a front left turn signal bulb out they missed. When I brought it in they fixed it right away the next day. The service rep was very good. I dont remember alI the names of everyone l delt with there but they were very nice and were very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

My sales girl Gabby was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful in the process of buying a new car. I would definitely recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Friendly and responsive. Follow ups and communication was impressive great atmosphere and showroom. Would buy from them again. Quick and easy completion of paperwork. Good location

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

This dealership offered a fantastic experience and was super accommodating to my vehicle needs. I’ve never had looked for a car and got it the same day. Truly amazing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Great service they take care of you like family, thank you Alise for all your hard work and thanks to Vito in financing for getting the deal done , I Haily recommend the both of them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Good, clean dealership. Went for 30K service on Scat Back Challenger, they had no air filter-really? Service 101. Mentioned that washer around gas tank filler neck was nroke, said thats a procedure, and make an appt to have it looked at.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

They are awesome. Took care of me like I was family. Diagnosed my car 1st visit. They explained everything to me and just over all had a great experience. Would recommend to everyone. They are Awesome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Alise and the rest of her team were very professional and helpful through out the entire process. She cares about her customers and i would use her again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

I had a very great experience and security Ram. Joe was a great sales person and was very helpful through the whole process. Would reccommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

IVE BEEN BUYING THEIR FOR OVER 20 YEARS! THE PEOPLE THAT WORK THERE ARE GREAT! ALWAYS VERY INTELLIGENT AND COURTIOUS! DIANNA IN SERVICE IS REALLY ALWAYS HELPFUL! AND THE GUYS IN THE PARTS DEPARTMENT MATT COLON BOBBY AND THE REST ARE READY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS AND ORDER WHAT U NEED IMMEDIATELY! WE WOULDN'T GO TO ANY OTHER DEALERSHIP! JOE LEGOTTI

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Service was great from when I pulled up to the door until I left. Hope to use Security with any future maintenance along with future leases

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Johnny LaFrancesca was extremely helpful snd professional. Made the leasing process very easy and was a pleasure to work with. I will continue to go to and recommend Security Dodge to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I had a great experience getting my new 2021 Dodge Ram with Alise from Security Dodge. A friend told me to go see her and I’m glad I did. She asked me what i wanted and where I wanted to be my monthly payment. She presented me with an offer that was even better than I expected. She has a great personality and made my purchase enjoyable. Amazing lady! I would highly recommend seeing Alise if you are looking to get into a new vehicle. I will be referring all my friends and family to her.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Alise was referred to us by family and we are so thankful for that referral! From the moment we walked in until the moment we left she made us feel so comfortable and put my husband in the truck of his dreams! She definitely has some new loyal customers that will be recommending her to whoever is looking for a new truck ♥️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Alise made our buying experience very easy. From going through the initial paper work to all the way though to delivery. Alise demonstrated excellent customer service abilities and her personality was off the chart. She is wonderful and very knowledgeable in the business. Happy to have her take care of our buying needs. Thanks Alise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

I came in on a Saturday to get the wheel with the de-bonded trim ring replaced and an oil change. I assume all went well as I was just sitting in the waiting area with my mask on till they said I was finished. The people I came in contact with were all courteous and accommodating but due to the circumstances we didn’t have much interaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

All of my friends and family lease from Alise. She is amazing; the process was quick and simple, and she is extremely friendly and down to earth. Alise was able to get me a great deal that no one else could compare to and never failed to answer every question I had. She has the patience of a saint and I would 10/10 recommend.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review