Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Great service, good inventory, excellent deal,well handled, I would highly recommend this dealer to anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

The sales associate who helped me Ira was very friendly and knowledgeable. He made the whole process of trading in my old car a breeze.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Honest and to the point salesmanship. Showroom was clean and filled with inventory to make my decision easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

I worked with Tom Dunn at security. He made me feel comfortable and at ease during the entire process after the salesperson helped me. He was knowledgeable and professional and really helped me find the perfect car at the right price. I recommend him to everyone! If you want your car buying experience to be fun, easy, and honest-go see Tom Dunn at security Dodge. More than happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

My trip to Security Dodge was by far the best car experience I have ever had. Spacious showroom and a great inventory. While the paperwork and my information was being processed, there was a welcome area of beverages and snacks. Jay, the salesman, was a a gentleman and extremely helpful in finding my new vehicle with his wealth of knowledge. Tom, the finance manager, was pleasant, clear and did whatever he could to make the purchase easy on the wallet. Any time I’m afforded the opportunity to recommend a dealership I’ll only mention Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

The dealership is clean, welcoming and well operated. Our salesman Jay Waters was knowledgeable and took the time to choose the perfect car for our family. He even got us coloring papers and crayons for our daughter. The icing on the cake was the finance manager, Tom Dunn. He was kind courteous, efficient and made the process fun. Everything we needed to know was explained thoroughly and patiently. When we are ready for another vehicle, we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Danny Bolanos and Tom Dunn made what is usually a painful process rather easy! I appreciate the time they spent with us throughout the whole process. They took care of everything. I highly recommend Danny and Tom and will be back to work with them in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

I have had good experiences in the past, my latest could have been better with a different salesmen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Everyone was amazing the easiest time I’ve ever had thanks joe and emily!! Best dealer in Long Island!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

Excellent service from a very knowledgeable, honest, and professional staff. Overall pleasurable buying experience. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Alise was so helpful in helping me purchase my new Jeep. She went above and beyond in putting me behind the wheel of a beautiful vehicle. She always has such an upbeat attitude. I recommend seeing her if your looking for the right vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Such a great staff and everyone was super helpful! They walk you through everything step by step which was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

They have Great customer service , I had a great experience . I would recommend anyone to go

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

You guys gave me the best deal very professional i was very pleased with service thx you ….jeep gladiator is a beautiful jeep

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Easy and quick response with no hidden gimmicks. Extremely attentive to what I wanted in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great dealership. Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. A pleasure to work with. Helped us with all the goodies the car had to offer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Very helpful salesman. Was very responsive and did a great job. No idea why paper work was ridiculous but whatever. I will follow up w Alex on the apps as not sure I have it down for service or car wash. 1st time 2 jeep owner after 35 years of Ford only.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Great experience from this dealership and a pleasure to deal with. Highly recommended and you will my be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM is the best Dealership around. If you need a car you must see Alise. She was fantastic to work with from start to finish. So comfortable to talk to, listened to what we wanted, and presented so many options. She was upfront and no BS! She made our purchase not only happen, but made it an incredibly seamless experience and we didn’t have to spend an entire day there. Everyone and every aspect of the sale was on point. Alise is truly passionate and dedicated in helping you get what you want. Best salesperson ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Great experience with Alise at Security Jeep Welcomed us right away was very helpful and explained all our options for the vehicle we wanted to purchase. First time I had a good experience purchasing a new vehicle. Usually is a long dragged out process. Not the case with Alise at Security Jeep. She was the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Getting a new car is always exciting but the process is usually brutal. Alise was such a pleasure to work with. She helped us out in so many ways. Everyone at Security Jeep Dodge seemed great, but I’m so happy we got her when we walked in. Thank you Alise for all your help today. You made it such a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

My experience was great! Joe Conrad was a great salesperson who knew exactly what I was looking for. The process was smooth from beginning to end. Vito in finance was a pleasure to work with. I am in love with my new ride!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Best dealership. Great sales, great customer service. Only place I get my vehicles from, Just a great experience. Our salesman Blake went above and beyond to help us take delivery. I only drive Jeeps and only get them from security. Highly recommend this dealership and highly recommend seeing our salesperson Blake, he went beyond our expectations

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Today Alise made a dream come true! She was amazing in so many ways. Her personality, knowledge and determination were overwhelmingly above the top. She really cared about my needs and wishes and made me feel so comfortable from start to finish. She is thorough, patient and genuinely cares that you leave happy. She went above and beyond with no nonsense. I have never felt so great about a major purchase. I am ever so grateful for such an incredible individual. The World today could use a lot more Alise’s, but for now if you need a car, see ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Wonderful made things very quick and easy had a tough situation and alise made it happen smoothly as possible would recommend over any dealership I’ve ever experienced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Great service. Everyone is on their game and helpful and attentive. They are the dealership to go to for a Jeep! Simple process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

I am working with Tracy and Tom in the service department and they are exceptional! They worked with my schedule to repair two leaks identified during a routine oil inspection. They’ve promised my car will be ready by Thursday and I actually believe them!! Tracy and Tom have changed my mind on this service department from the typical horrible dealer service department to well worth the drive! Thanks for your help guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Nick was very attentive and made my transaction on my new purchase as smoothly as possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

This is the best dealership I've ever been to. Everyone goes above and beyond to help even if they are not involved in the initial sale or commission

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

I am a repeat customer for a reason I like the inventory u have and the salesman (in my opinion)always shoot from the hip

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Friendly service. Offered plenty of amenities while I waited for my new vehicle. Accommodated my vehicle needs and was able to get a new car in half a day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Great experience leasing a car at Security Dodge. Everything went very smoothly and I would highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Without a doubt security Dodge has the biggest selection of vehicles around. The salesman and the management and also the financing guy were really nice and not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Security dodge is a phenomenal dealership. Very friendly and helpful. I was able to get my jeep for no money down. Cory was amazingly helpful. Best sales rep in there. If u need amazing help, Cory is your man. Thank you for my jeep patriot. I recommend you go to security dodge only! COOOOOOOOME GET SOME!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Very knowledgeable and professional dealership. Obviously capable Service department. Sales person Brandon Curvas was very knowledgeable, patient, and not pushy at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I brought my 2016 Cherokee in for an oil change today and always the service staff was exceptional. The wait was less than I expected it to be as the dealership was busy. My service adviser Thomas Desela kept me updated during the whole process and even help to set up my appointment for some warranty work they found needed to be completed during the inspection. He was able to get me a loaner car in less than two weeks which was an amazing task in it's self. I realize loaner cars are hard to come by since the last ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I went back to Security for my second lease and the process was so smooth and fast! I worked with Alise again who was nothing short of amazing! She is very knowledgeable and helps find you exactly what you are looking for and more in your targeted price range. Vito was an excellent finance manager made the paperwork process so quick and seamless. The staff at this dealership overall is very welcoming and friendly!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Joe Smith was a great salesman, financial team made everything quick and easy. I had a the best experience with Security Dodge and would recommend them to any and everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Danny was pleasant and nice. I am waiting for a call back from Tom Dunne regarding some finance questions. Also waiting for a 2018 Grand Cherokee Jeep owners manual which was missing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

This dealership was, professional, courteous and flexible. Great location. Will recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Thank you AJ for taking the time to find "exactly" what I was looking for to include the color and cost.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

Alise is the epitome of customer service, patience and expertise! She is truly the best.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Excellent service 100% Happy with the service Service manager Diane was very helpful was able to get me in and out very quickly. I would recommend this dealer to all my friends and family

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Every aspect of the dealership was top notch. From the receptionist to the sales representatives to the lease and finance team everyone excellent!! Great experience. I will highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Great customer service. Joe Smith and John La were excellent, they were very patient and answered all my questions and gave me the space to make my own decision. I would highly recommend both of them and absolutely no pressure selling.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Best service I've had at a dealer by far. Salesman khabir was with me all the way Even after dealer had closed he stayed to make sure I left happy with my vehicle as well as winston in finance

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Great service and very professional Tom Sweeney was a great salesperson we have been here before and will return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Sales person Nick A was excellent and a pleasure to work with. Entire team was professional. Leased a vehicle from start to finish in less than a few hours which included car prep, insurance, contract and other paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

I don’t have anything to say I don’t have anything to say I don’t have anything to say

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

My wife and myself had a great experience purchasing a vehicle AJ and all the staff were extremely helpful and very courteous I would highly recommend this dealer for anybody looking for a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

My sales person was so personal and not pushy unbelievable made my whole experience of buying a car perfect can ask for a better person to deal with and besides my wife thought he’s very handsome which made it very easy on me lol

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

The dealership was easy to work with, very professional and honest. The salesman, John Ciura was great and we will go back to this dealership and salesman in the future as well as recommend to our friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Excellent dealership and staff. Easy no pressure buying and an absolute pleasure dealing with Alise Bitic. I would highly recommend her and this dealership to anyone !!! A +++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Great people to work with. Only thing I would’ve love if they could work better on the deals. Beside that great spot, I’ll be back for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Very professional very helpful with questions got back to me with answers very happyVery friendly people that work there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Couldn’t be happier with the service I received. Thanks again to all that helped me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Great customer service! Thomas Sweeney was terrific, helped us out! Everything was quick and easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Alise was my salesperson. She is amazing. But everyone in this dealership is terrific. They were already closed but everyone there waited around to explain everything about our new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Thank You Alise and Security Dodge for helping us with our brand new car. You’re the best Alise!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

All I can say is she was the absolute best! She is so good with her clients and compatible with everything. I defiantly recommend !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Everything was perfect at jeep dodge ram hellcat security in Long Island New York State.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

I’ll never go to anyone but alise. My third car from her in two years. When the family expanded and we needed more space, she was the person I called. She took care of everything and had the car ready to go when got there. No better person to buy from!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Alise is the most professional and pleasant person to deal with and made the whole process as simple as could be A++++++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Great experience, would recommend them to anyone. My ram was delivered just as promised. Awesome!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Just worked with Alise and security dodge for the 2nd time in 4 months. Great experience as always and everything was prepped and ready to go, hassle free experience to get my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Blake was amazing and very helpful. Very happy to have had him help pick out my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Had a terrific experience with security from beginning to end . Love my jeep. Stop by and check them out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

A Ray of sunshine! Alise is amazing🤩 , made my experience from start to finish extra fun!! She truly goes above and beyond for her customers to make them feel like the most special people in the room♥️,Thank you Alice you're the best !!! So happy to have my 3rd Jeep from Security Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram shopping with the best! Xo Marino Family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Hands down one of the best experiences from a car salesman. Mike was assertive, respectful and informative. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. As soon as my vehicle hit the lot he called me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Friendly and professional team. Clean establishment. Long process. Vehicles should come with wheel locks and fully charged

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

The young man who helped us was patient, knowledgeable, polite, helpful in every way. Excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Beautiful dealership, very comfortable at home feel. They offer a lounge area with coffee and plenty of places to sit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

. Great service, efficient communication and a really easy way to get a new car with lots of help and support to get the right deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

They provide great service and take care of you. Their salespeople are superb! Great dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Had a great experience- staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. Will recommend to others in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

AJ is sales was absolutely fantastic. Angela was great at going over all the features of the car. Raja in finance was very thorough when explaining all of the financing options

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Very friendly and welcoming..everyone there is willing to help you. Excellent selection of inventory.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Thank so much Mr, ray^^ he is good ride to shopping. And anytime good answer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Security is a top shelf dealership built upon an exceptionally competent sales staff dedicated to customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

The dealership did a great job. The car was ready on time, clean with a full tank of gas. Our customer agent was knowledgeable and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

On arrival was greeted with a smile by the intake person (Dave). He escorted me to meet Mike Cotter jmy personal dealer. He asked me what I was looking for and went straight to work. Within minutes was back and stated he wanted to show me a truck that fit my description. Mike hit a home run when I saw my truck 🛻. He totally listen to what I said, not like the other dealers I saw earlier in the day! I was impressed with the layout of the dealership, every vehicle on display, how you went from section to section ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Very helpful in getting my lease bought out and setup with financing all in the same day. offered coffee while waiting is always a plus! thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Excellent customer service,and a pleasure to work with. Security Jeep Dodge are true professionals.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Great service, fast turnaround, got me the vehicle I wanted. Would definitely use them again. Highly recommended!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Was very helpful and was mindful of what we were able to spend.Alise and Guisseppi were extremely helpful…. Walked out of dealership feeling i WAS NOT taken advantage of

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

was amazing woman thank you so much heped me with the car i wanted great price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

such a nice lady helped me so much so amazing helped me find the best car im so happy yay

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

3rd purchase from this dealership! Worked with Joe Smith.. Great experience. Especially when a DMV issue gone wrong by Carvana popped up. Finance department Thomas Dunn was great as well! Got me exactly where I wanted to payment wise! Always a pleasure when dealing with Security!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Love this dealership!! This was my 4th Jeep purchase from this dealership. The process was a quick and painless one beginning to end. My sales representative, Marvin Silva was highly professional, knowledgeable, and patient. He truly cares about his perspective buyers and takes the time to walk you through every part of the sale process and financing. There should be more sales representatives like Marvin in every dealership! Mary Balducci

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Very helpful and best priced dealership. Didn’t inflate costs like some other dealerships. Everyone was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

As always it was a pleasure purchasing a new vehicle from security dodge, professional and knowledgeable staff as well as a great selection has been my experience at security dodge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Loved this dealership! Marvin was great; getting a car was a painless and quick process because of him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Best Jeep dealership on Long Island. They are so attentive and really do right by their customers. I was lucky enough to be helped by Ira and David. I’d recommend seeing them anytime! The finance manager was also extremely accommodating. It’s my second vehicle from this dealership and I wouldn’t go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great experience getting my truck AJ was great and everything he promised he came through with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Alise is great! She is in constant communication to get the job done! Love my Jeep Wrangler Rubicon 4xe that she helped me custom build!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Alise is by far the best!!! very knowledgeable on everything and she is very thorough with the buying process. constantly asking if i had any questions, which i didn’t because she explained everything! you can’t go wrong when you lease with Alise! i couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Alise is the best! Fourth car our family has gotten with her help. Everyone is friendly and a great enviornment to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2021

This is my third car from security and the experience was a pleasure again this time around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2021

Emily was so patient and helpful. I will definitely return for my next car without a doubt

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2021

What a group of professionals. The minute I walked into the door I was greeted by a friendly receptionist. She gave my kids a drink and a balloon and from that point on the experience just got better!


Leave Us A Review