Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

I found Security to be very professional and courteous with a large selection with straightforward sales

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Alise sold us a Lease with a monthly payment that fit our budget perfectly! Very pleasant experience ty We went and Got Some!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Slide and the whole Jeep Security Dodge team were amazing! Extremely helpful and kind, will definitely come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Alise & John Garcia were amazing!!! Alise is so wonderful, Alise was able to get myself into a Dodge Durango Rt, The car is beautiful. Thank You Alise & John Garcia for a wonderful experience..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2022

Very nice to us. Took time to explain everything to us. Not pushy at all either.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2022

Alise was amazing and so patient with me. She was extremely helpful and did as she promised. Got me in the car I wanted for the price I wanted. I will be sending everyone that wants a car to Alise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

I have been to maybe 7 Jeep dealers and this has been the best dealer I been to because they care about the customer. Nick the salesman took me serious and didn’t judge. He saw a customer walk in and he wanted to help with what I was looking for. Other dealers acted like if I wasn’t going to buy anything. I walked out with a 2023 Jeep grand Cherokee large. Thank you so much left with this purchase happy with no regrets

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2022

I had a great experience, they made everything so easy, seamless and pain free. I would definitely recommend this dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

I could not have been happier with choosing to get my Jeep here. Chris is very professional and he went beyond to accommodate me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

It was a very smooth transaction. I walked in signed the papers, and drove out with my Jeep! Great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Great dealership! All are friendly and nice. Travis is great. High Altitude Jeep is beautiful. Surprised my daughter and she absolutely loves it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Great showroom! Everyone is friendly. Travis and John were very nice and willing to work on price. The Jeep is beautiful and my daughter loves it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2022

Great people, treat you like family. Care about your time and happiness. I drive from North Carolina to do business with Alise!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Alise is the best. This is my second lease with her. If you are looking for the best price with excellent service, look no further!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Our dealing with John C was a extremely nice day.from the moment we came in to the time we signed our agreement was exceptional. Thanksgiving everyone for doing a great job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

Very easy and pleasant experience the same day I signed the papers I had my new Jeep in the driveway

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

This dealership was great. They were professional and helped make my experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

My salesman John was extremely friendly and knowledgeable was great to deal with. And no bull about the price I paid

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

They were very attentive to my needs and most importantly my budget. They worked with me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2022

They were very nice people. They explained everything to my knowledge. I will recommend them to family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Great service from Tom Sweeney and the purchasing part was easy and as quick as it could be

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Travis was wonderful to work with he not only picked me up from my house and dropped me off home he got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted me and my family will continue doing business with them if you’re going to buy a vehicle Travis is the guy to go to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Tommy was great form the sales team. Helped me secure the truck I needed in thsi tough market! Security finance made the delivery painless and quik..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Amazing service, knowledge and patience. I got my dream car with the help from Brandon!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Highly recommend! Entire experience was smooth and enjoyable. Nick was a pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2022

Everyone was kind, professional and very informative. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

My experience was fantastic, great fast service and delivery. I would highly recommend this dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Corey, Steve, and all that worked with me in purchasing where very professional and were mindful to my needs and budget. I would definitely recommend friends and family to shop there if they are looking for a Jeep, Ram , etc. it was worth the drive from the Bronx. Also love the large inventory on site!!! Thank!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Corey was every helpful and worked with me to get me into a new car, I would recommend people to come checkout security Dodge to get you a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Quick and easy process and the staff are extremely knowledgable and very polite and respectful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Clean, friendly, reliable, very efficient. The whole experience was amazing. Would definitely recommend to our friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

We haves leased 6 cars and bought 1 we live in Franklin Square and drive all the way to you for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

I purchased my 2nd Jeep with Alise, she is the best!! Thank you so much!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

Great experience to deal with a professional group of people that knows everything about cars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

it was the best experience we ever had leasing a vehicle. Alise was great with no BS!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

TJ was sharp really new his stuff and solved all concerns we had. But Michele is awesome!!! My Mia from Shirley loves her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Had a great experience , was treated very well 100% . I would also like to thank Mr.Pitt for recommending me to Mr. Fritz. Mr Fritz was very helpful and knowledgeable... really appreciate his help. Dwayne Blackman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Dealership is great. Bought my first Jeep back in 2016, and returned today to get my next jeep. Alise was also fantastic. I utilized her services for both vehicles! 10/10 recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

I would recommend this dealer to others, they are a very nice dealer and would go back any other time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

This is our 2nd vehicle we have purchased from Security and the process was just as easy as the first time. Went to several other dealerships in the area and the customer service doesn’t even compare.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

The staff is courteous and knowledgeable. Test drove the vehicle at noon and drove it home by 3:00 PM. Everyone went above and beyond to make it happen. Never had the same experience at any other Ram dealership. Phenomenon experience

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

Nice dealership, the staff are pleasant. Will was great with helping to find a car. This is the 2nd of many to come. He is great at what he does also very knowledgeable. Thank you Will for your time and patience.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

Quick, easy and informative. Second time leasing thru Security Dodge and with Alise and it was a great experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful and Alise had everything done when I walked in to get my new lease. Thank you so much !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

The dealership was very helpful making the car buying process very easy and also stress less

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

Very good services and professional staff I will recommend Tony person to visit this dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Really happy with the deal I got on my jeep renegade. Received better pricing than every other dealership I spoke to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Alise is super!! Outstanding!! Funny!! She is always moving and laughing working for ya!! I wouldn’t go and see anyone else but her!! She goes to the moon and back for you !! Love her !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2022

Inviting and comfortable!! Feels like home , the salespeople make you feel at ease !! Totally recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Kabir the sales man was excellent. The management and finance people were excellent as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Best dealership on Long Island hands down! All the staff is very attentive and helpful. They want to get you into the car you came for at all costs! Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2022

Amazing experience with Alise, so friendly and helpful! I love my new Jeep, 10/10 customer service and Alise got us the best deal! We will be back 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Good and easy process. No issues, everything went well. Will recommend to other people. Yes

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

They were knowledgeable and efficient. They took quick action to supply the vehicle in the minimum amount of time and were informative and courteous throughout the purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Great service excellence staff very professional. will Recommend the dealership all the time thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Great selection of inventory and very attentive staff. They went above and beyond to meet my needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2022

Jonathan,Jon and Raja All went above and beyond to accommodate us. They all could use a raise As far as I'm concerned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

They were knowledgeable, efficient, polite, and honest. Jason Waters was fantastic. It was a great experience all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Alise is the only salesperson I trust, she treats you like family. She works super hard to get you the best deal. Go see her now!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

This is my 2nd leased Jeep Compass and very happy. But main reason is because of their salesperson, Alise Bitic. She is professional and understanding of your expectations. Alise puts her customer's needs first because her main goal is to have her customer walk away satisfied and happy not only with the deal, but the vehicle too. She NEVER pushes you. For her, it's all about YOU. She not only sold to me, but also to my daughters and friends too ~ all satisfied customers. If you want to deal with a "real" down to earth salesperson, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Alise was great! This is the 2nd vehicle we purchased with her. She makes it happen. You can't go wrong going to her. She is the only person we will go to. And John her finance guy was great. Super nice and really worked to get us the best numbers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Only dealership with inventory. Helpful and resourceful. Good communication, and will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Great wonderful fantastic and that’s my fifteen words. The best your gonna get here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Cory is a very nice person to deal with I would big another car from him in the future , I’ve bought three cars from your dealership I feel I always got a good deal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Travis is the man! Very friendly and communicative. The man is committed to his craft, he even came in on his day off so I could come in and pick up my car. Hopefully this car lasts me awhile but I look forward to working with him again in the future for any kind of vehicle inquiries I have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Security was easy to deal with, no pressure, made buying a car a nice experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Worked closely with me. Everyone there was pleasant and helpful. I would certainly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Lease with Alise! I have said this phrase many times to all my friends and colleagues! I recently leased car #4 with Alise and as always working with her and Security is always a great experience. From the moment you walk in the door she treats you like family and the process just gets better from there. She listens to what you want and always works with you to make sure you get it. In a few short months I’ll be ready for car #5 and I know I can count on Alise for another easy and stress free experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Bought a new Dodge Challenger. Everything went smooth and I got the exact car I wanted. All staff were helpful and pleasant. I would recommend this dealer to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Aj was a great salesman. Definitely would recommend him to people. Tom the finance person we dealt with was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Travis was very knowledgeable able and understood what are needs were. I would highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

My first new car lease and it couldn’t have been any easier thanks to Alise at Security Jeep Dodge! I wasn’t planning on getting a new car, but unfortunately my previous car got flooded and was totaled. I am so grateful for Alise, she really helped me out during this stressful time. She listened to what I wanted and worked within my budget to get me my Jeep! If you’re looking for someone you can count on and get a great deal this is definitely the place to go!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

I’ve been bringing my Jeep Wrangler to the security team for service since I purchased it in 2015. I am always satisfied with the quality of work and the ease/flexibility to work with my schedule. I’m so fortunate to have this place so close our my apartment and will continue to bring it here in the future. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Oct 18, 2022

my ram truck was serviced by security dodge. great service and customer care. i would use them again. always. fast and reliable service. thank you

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2022

Every time I come here I get treated like family. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Excellent service. I worked with Nick in Sales, he was very helpful and attentive all the way through. Will go to Security Dodge for any future Mopar purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

Great dealership, salesman John Ciura, was great, informative and very helpful. No hassle and no trying to get us to buy things we didn’t ask for, over a very pleasant and pain free experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Rupu was excellent and very knowledgeable about all of the cars that would fit into our budget and have the options we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

It was a pleasure to work with Cory… He is friendly and knowledgeable and not pushy. I would recommend anyone looking to purchasing a vehicle to use Cory…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

Alise made me feel at home the moment I walked into the dealership. It is evident that she is a caring, personable, and easy going person. If you are in the market for a new vehicle, contact Alice today!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2022

The service dept. was able to schedule my daughters Jeep for an emergency service. They diagnosed and fixed the problem quickly. Thank you to the exceptional attention to detail and understand of a customers needs.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

I would like to give kudos to the service mgr mike. While I was there for an oil change he took extra time and replaced a part on the door panel and I didn’t have to waste another day to come back and have it done. Thanks mike!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

Great service from everyone involved with me leasing my new Ram 1500. Will recommend to everyone in the future

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 12, 2022

I just had my car in service for an oil change and brakes. Delt with Josh and super happy i did. He’s always honest and to the point. Gets you in and out and most importantly, he thoroughly communicates with you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Amazing experience and I left with my son’s car… whom was very happy. Everyone at the dealer was very welcoming, very pleasant experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Alise Bittic is the best a true professional all the way and very respectful and courteous. I just leased a 2022 Dodge Challenger scat pack and things couldn’t have went smoother I’m very happy with the service the dealership and Alise she’s number one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Excellent service on my purchase back in march of my 2021 ram 1500 Laramie thanks to all staff and service has been excellent thank you Giuseppe sales manager, very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Very easy to work with and eager to help you go home with your new vehicle the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

The best service possible, love this place and they have a customer for life!!!! Especially the used car manager Hoss, he’s the man and Morgan was very kind answered all my questions!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Excellent service from start to finish! Tom Sweeney was super helpful .. the entire staff showed professionalism and pride in the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Alise made buying a vehicle such a simple process. She makes you feel like family. Thank you so much Alise. Your the best!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

They were great! Everyone was on their game! They were personable, reasonable, and efficient. Travis was very attentive. Dave worked to get us the best deal. Tom was quick and efficient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Sales man was great and Knowledgeable on his vehicles and prices and the financial member was great with setting up banking for the payment plan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

After having bad experiences years Ago, I went back and to give them a second opportunity and they were Amazing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Friendly Knowledgeable Honest Honest cost Reliable Excellent Fully stocked No hidden things Come get some

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Good good good good dealer costumer service great clear communications not time consuming quick results

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Blake was amazing and his personality and demeanor made us feel comfortable throughout the car buying process. Raji and his finance team did a wonderful job ensuring that I was happy with my terms. Exceptional service A++

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

I just leased a 2022 Jeep Compass and I have nothing but the best to say about my experience. Travis was amazing from start to finish and I couldn’t ask for a more helpful staff. They gave me a phenomenal deal and I will 100% be returning when this lease is up !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Chris was very easy to deal with. He is very knowledgeable and explained all of the vehicles functions thoroughly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2022

Blake of Security Dodge and the finance team did an exceptional job ensuring that I received my new Dodge Charger with my desired terms. Blake's personality and demeanor made us feel comfortable and welcomed. We will definitely be coming back for all of our automotive needs. A++

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

I thought Ray was outstanding. Never had a better experience anywhere. The showroom is gorgeous. Ray is honest and kind and the finance manager Tom is awesome

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review